Contacts

Executive Director of Art, Culture and Historical Heritage
Director of Gallerie d’Italia 
Michele Coppola
Mail to the director: direttoregallerieditalia@intesasanpaolo.com

Promotion, Marketing and Cultural Partnerships
Laurence Aliquot
laurence.aliquot@intesasanpaolo.com

Cultural Promotion and Marketing
Simona Cantone
simona.cantone@intesasanpaolo.com

Artistic and Cultural Partnerships
Antonella D’Amico
antonella.damico@intesasanpaolo.com

Historical Artistic Heritage and Cultural Activities
Silvia Foschi
silvia.foschi@intesasanpaolo.com

Cultural Initiatives and Exhibition Projects
Antonio Ernesto Denunzio
antonio.denunzio@intesasanpaolo.com

Historical Archives
Barbara Costa
barbara.costa1@intesasanpaolo.com

Artistic Heritage
Laura Feliciotti
laura.feliciotti@intesasanpaolo.com

Administration Support
Carlo Serra
carlo.serra@intesasanpaolo.com

Deputy Director of Gallerie d’Italia – Piazza Scala
Giovanni Morale
giovanni.morale@intesasanpaolo.com

Deputy Director of Gallerie d’Italia – Palazzo Zevallos Stigliano
Antonio Ernesto Denunzio
antonio.denunzio@intesasanpaolo.com

Deputy Director of Gallerie d’Italia – Palazzo Leoni Montanari
Elena Milan
elena.milan@intesasanpaolo.com

Event Organisation by Civita Mostre e Musei
eventiallegps@operalaboratori.com

Press Area
click here