Contact informations

Main Director of Art, Culture and Historical Assets
Director of Gallerie d’Italia
Michele Coppola

Head of Historical and Artistic Heritage and Cultural Activities
Silvia Foschi
silvia.foschi@intesasanpaolo.com

Head of Cultural Activities and Exhibition Projects
Antonio Denunzio
antonio.denunzio@intesasanpaolo.com

Head of Historical Archives
Barbara Costa
barbara.costa@intesasanpaolo.com

Head of Artistic Heritage
Laura Feliciotti
laura.feliciotti@intesasanpaolo.com

Head of Promotion, Marketing and Cultural Partnerships
Laurence Aliquot
laurence.aliquot@intesasanpaolo.com

Head of Cultural Promotion and Marketing
Marie Evangeline Maillard
marie.maillard@intesasanpaolo.com

Head of Artistic and Cultural Partnerships
Antonella D’Amico
antonella.damico@intesasanpaolo.com

Head of Administrative Support
Carlo Serra
carlo.serra@intesasanpaolo.com

Coordinator of Milan Museum Venue, Piazza Scala
Giovanni Morale
giovanni.morale@intesasanpaolo.com

Event Organisation by Opera Laboratori Fiorentini
Ombretta Roverselli e Giulia Borroni
eventiallegps@operalaboratori.com

Coordinator of Naples Museum Venue, Palazzo Zevallos Stigliano
Antonio Ernesto Denunzio
antonio.denunzio@intesasanpaolo.com

Coordinator of Vicenza Museum Venue, Palazzo Leoni Montanari
Elena Milan
elena.milan@intesasanpaolo.com

Press Area
click here